Contact Us

St. Boniface Church
110 North Buchanan Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618.656.6450
Fax: 618.656.7669
stbchurch@st-boniface.com

Parish Office Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Pastor
Very Reverend Jeffrey Goeckner VF
jgoeckner@st-boniface.com

Parochial Vicar
Reverend Robert Johnson
rjohnson@st-boniface.com

Ministerio Español
Reverend Paul Habing
phabing@st-boniface.com

Permanent Deacon/Tribunal Advocate
Daniel Corbett
dcorbett@st-boniface.com

PARISH STAFF

Parish Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Benna Denue
bdenue@st-boniface.com

Business Manager
Robin Hake
rhake@st-boniface.com

Operations Manager
Dale Renken
drenken@st-boniface.com

Assistant Business Manager/Bulletin Editor
Cindy Zurliene
czurliene@st-boniface.com

Parish Campus Maintenance Manager
Michael Joslyn

Parish Campus Maintenance Assistant
Ryan Hentz

Parish Campus Maintenance Assistant
Bill Doerr

Visitation Minister Coordinator
Tom Ohren

Director of Worship & Music
Jill Griffin
jgriffin@st-boniface.com

Parish Choir Director
Dr. Marc Schapman
mschapman@st-boniface.com

Contemporary Choir Director
Dr. Mary Jo Pembrook
mpembrook@st-boniface.com

Parish School of Religion Coordinator
Jen Hoeferlin
jhoeferlin@st-boniface.com

Faith Formation Coordinator
Clyde Nosser
cnosser@st-boniface.com

Tech Specialist
John Lednicky
jlednicky@st-boniface.com

Communications
Sarah Kreke
skreke@st-boniface.com

Receptionists
Judy Frank

Receptionists
Jo Niebur

Receptionists
Kelly Schilly

Tribunal Advocate
Linda Daniels

Safe Environment & Volunteer Coordinator
Sue Papajcik
spapajcik@st-boniface.com

Coordinador de la comunidad Español
Marcelo Nieto
mnieto@st-boniface.com

St. Boniface Catholic School
Address: 128 N. Buchanan
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618.656.6917
Email: stbschool@st-boniface.com

St. Boniface Catholic Preschool
Address: 133 North Fillmore
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618.692.9315
Email: stbpreschool@st-boniface.com

Principal
Laura Kretzer
lkretzer@st-boniface.com